Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Election-buttonThe AAG Tellers Committee reports that AAG members have elected Glen MacDonald, UCLA, as president, and Derek Alderman, University of Tennessee, as vice president during the 2016 election cycle. Eight additional officers and committee members were also elected. All of the newly elected officers and committee members will begin their terms on July 1, 2016.

See AAG election results.