Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The AAG Harm J. de Blij Award for Excellence in Undergraduate Geography Teaching recognizes outstanding achievement in teaching undergraduate Geography including the use of innovative teaching methods. The award is generously funded by John Wiley & Sons in memory of their long-standing collaboration with the late Harm de Blij on his seminal Geography textbooks.

The nomination deadline for the Harm J. de Blij Award is December 31, 2015.

Nominations should be sent to: grantsawards [at] aag [dot] org. For more detail on selection criteria and nomination instructions, please visit: